Nacionalni CERT

Latest Threats Symantec

Subscribe to Latest Threats Symantec feed
Accurate and up-to-date information on the latest threats. A Threat is an application with the potential to cause harm to a system in the form of destruction, disclosure, data modification, and/or Denial of Service (DoS).
Updated: 27 min 4 sec ago

Trojan.Bachosens

Thu, 2017-02-23 01:00
Risk Level: Very Low. Type: Trojan.

OSX.Ransom

Thu, 2017-02-23 01:00
Risk Level: Very Low. Type: Trojan.

Ransom.Trashi

Wed, 2017-02-22 01:00
Risk Level: Very Low. Type: Trojan.

Trojan.Redaman

Tue, 2017-02-21 01:00
Risk Level: Very Low. Type: Trojan.

JS.Redirector!gen1

Mon, 2017-02-20 01:00
Risk Level: Very Low. Type: Trojan.

Bloodhound.MalMacro!g1

Mon, 2017-02-20 01:00
Risk Level: Very Low. Type: Trojan.

Ransom.Cerber!g18

Mon, 2017-02-20 01:00
Risk Level: Very Low. Type: Trojan.

Ransom.Hermes

Mon, 2017-02-20 01:00
Risk Level: Very Low. Type: Trojan.

Exp.CVE-2017-0038

Mon, 2017-02-20 01:00
Risk Level: Very Low. Type: Trojan.

JS.Redirector

Sun, 2017-02-19 01:00
Risk Level: Very Low. Type: Trojan.

Hacktool.Kms!g1

Thu, 2017-02-16 01:00
Risk Level: Very Low.

Trojan.Kulekmoko

Thu, 2017-02-16 01:00
Risk Level: Very Low. Type: Trojan.

SONAR.IFEO!gen1

Wed, 2017-02-15 02:53
Risk Level: Very Low. Type: Trojan, Virus, Worm.

SONAR.IFEO!gen2

Wed, 2017-02-15 02:53
Risk Level: Very Low. Type: Trojan, Virus, Worm.

JS.Bondat!lnk

Mon, 2017-02-13 17:44
Risk Level: Very Low. Type: Worm.

Ransom.Cerber!g17

Sun, 2017-02-12 01:00
Risk Level: Very Low. Type: Trojan.

Trojan.Mdropper.AE

Thu, 2017-02-09 01:12
Risk Level: Very Low. Type: Trojan.

Trojan.Mirai

Thu, 2017-02-09 01:00
Risk Level: Very Low. Type: Trojan.

Backdoor.Athenrat

Thu, 2017-02-09 01:00
Risk Level: Very Low. Type: Trojan.

Downloader.Ratankba

Thu, 2017-02-09 01:00
Risk Level: Very Low. Type: Trojan.

Pages